Beethoven – Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Piano
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
The spirited and graceful Concerto No. 1 in C was actually written after the B-flat No. 2. It is an impressive work, filled with wonderful pianism. Includes a high-quality printed music score and high-quality recordings containing a complete stereo version with soloist; then a second stereo version of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Performed by David Syme, piano. Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Emil Kahn.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$27.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400001
ISBN: 9781596157545
UPC: 884088160081
Publisher Code: MMO6001
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Beethoven – Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No