Christmas Jazz for Solo Piano
8 Spicy Settings by Craig Curry
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Arranger: Craig Curry
Craig Curry has transformed timeless carols into unique jazz settings that will energize Christmas services, recitals, parties, and more! Titles include: Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day • In the Bleak Midwinter • Santa Claus Medley (Jolly Old St. Nicholas/Up on the Housetop) • Silent Night • We Three Kings of Orient Are. Moderately Difficult to Advanced level.
View Songlist
$10.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 35029741
ISBN: 9781480387744
UPC: 888680007683
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
Related Item for Christmas Jazz for Solo Piano
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No