Sacred Nocturnes
Piano Solo

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Shawnee Press
Publisher: Shawnee Press
Composer: Heather Sorenson
Beautiful arrangements for offertories, communion, and other special events. Includes: I Will Arise and Go to Jesus • Be Thou My Vision • This Is My Father's World • At Day's End • Shall We Gather at the River • A Reflection on the Cross • All Through the Night • Be Still My Soul • Nearer, My God, to Thee • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus • 'Til We Meet Again
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 35018775
ISBN: 9781592352142
UPC: 747510187417
Publisher Code: HE5140
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
Related Item for Sacred Nocturnes
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No