Impresiones de Espana
Also Available For Immediate Download
Composer Showcase

Hal Leonard Student Piano Library

Intermediate Level
Series: Educational Piano Library
Format: Softcover
Composer: Mona Rejino
6 gorgeous piano solos inspired by a recent trip to Spain! Each title represents a city Mona explored and became fond of. The sights and sounds of the country are beautifully conveyed in each harmony and rhythmic motif. Includes notes from the composer about each piece. Titles: Le Alhambra de Granada • Madrid (Ciudad Fantastico) • Malaga (Villa del Mar) • Ronda (Balada del Torero) • Sevilla (Danza Flamenco) • Procesion de Toledo.
View Songlist
$8.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00337520
ISBN: 9781540087485
UPC: 840126911817
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Related Item for Impresiones de Espana
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No