Marcus King – El Dorado
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Marcus King
A dozen authentic guitar transcriptions with notes and tablature from the 2020 release by the 24-year-old guitar phenom and innovative songwriter hailing from South Carolina. Includes: Beautiful Stranger • Break • Love Song • No Pain • One Day She's Here • Say You Will • Sweet Mariona • Too Much Whiskey • Turn It Up • The Well • Wildflowers & Wine • Young Man's Dream.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00327968
ISBN: 9781540082268
UPC: 840126900132
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
130 pages
Related Item for Marcus King – El Dorado
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No