Michael Jackson – Number Ones
Series: Easy Piano Folios
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Composer: Michael Jackson
Arranger: Dan Coates
Michael Jackson – Number Ones features stunning color photos and easy piano arrangements of the compilation's 18 songs. Lyrics and chord symbols are included. Titles: Bad • Beat It • Ben • Billie Jean • Black or White • Break of Dawn • Dirty Diana • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough • Earth Song • I Just Can't Stop Loving You • Man in the Mirror • One More Chance • Rock with You • Smooth Criminal • Thriller • The Way You Make Me Feel • You Are Not Alone • You Rock My World.
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00322301
ISBN: 9780739065471
UPC: 884088688110
Publisher Code: 34134
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for Michael Jackson – Number Ones
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No