George & Ira Gershwin
American Songwriters Series
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Composers: George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman • Bidin' My Time • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • Fascinatin' Rhythm • A Foggy Day • I Got Rhythm • I Loves You Porgy • I've Got a Crush on You • It Ain't Necessarily So • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing (Baby) • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Summertime • They Can't Take That Away from Me.
View Songlist
$12.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00321552
ISBN: 9780757939815
UPC: 884088680626
Publisher Code: PFM0509
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for George & Ira Gershwin
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No