Rudimental Solos for Accomplished Drummers
Series: Meredith Music Percussion
Publisher: Meredith Music
Composer: John Pratt
Challenging, demanding, musical and fun! This collection of 19 snare drum solos by world-renowned virtuoso John Pratt, author of the legendary 14 Modern Contest Solos, will set a new standard for rudimental snare drum soloing. Includes performance notes from Pratt, plus a foreword by Robin Engelman.
$14.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00317118
ISBN: 9780634023248
UPC: 073999171181
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages
Related Item for Rudimental Solos for Accomplished Drummers
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No