Music from the Fox Television Show
Series: Easy Piano Folios
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Easy arrangements of 14 pop faves – past & present – from the megahit FOX TV show that appeals to the underdog in all of us. Contains: Alone • Defying Gravity • Don't Rain on My Parade • Don't Stop Believin' • I'll Stand by You • Imagine • Keep Holding On • Lean on Me • My Life Would Suck Without You • No Air • Somebody to Love • Sweet Caroline • Taking Chances • True Colors.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00316140
ISBN: 9781423477273
UPC: 884088495473
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for Glee
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No