The Definitive Antonio Carlos Jobim Collection
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Format: Softcover
Composer: Antonio Carlos Jobim
This Grammy-winning bossa nova proponent has been hailed as the “Gershwin of Brazil.” This collection assembles 47 of his very best, including many favorites previously unavailable in print! Features: Agua De Beber (Water to Drink) • Antigua • Bonita • Don't Ever Go Away (Por Causa De Voce) • The Girl from Impanema • One Note Samba • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) • Sexy • Slightly Out of Tune (Desafinado) • Wave • and dozens more.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00313399
ISBN: 9781423436904
UPC: 884088235338
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
216 pages
Related Item for The Definitive Antonio Carlos Jobim Collection
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No