Richard Rodgers Classics - Music Dispatch
Richard Rodgers Classics
The Phillip Keveren Series
Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
Author: Richard Rodgers
In honor of the Richard Rodgers centennial celebrations, this new collection features 17 of his all-time classics, tastefully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Edelweiss • Falling in Love with Love • Hello, Young Lovers • I Whistle a Happy Tune • Isn't It Romantic? • My Funny Valentine • People Will Say We're in Love • Shall We Dance? • Some Enchanted Evening • The Sound of Music • You'll Never Walk Alone • and more.
View Songlist
14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00310755
ISBN: 9780634032486
UPC: 073999107555
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No