21 Great Classics
arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Easy Piano
Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
Features 21 beloved classical masterworks by Bach, Beethoven, Brahms, Handel, Pachelbel, Verdi and other composers arranged for easy piano by Phillip Keveren. Includes: Air on the G String • Can Can • Canon in D Major • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik • Hallelujah! • Hungarian Dance No. 5 • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring • La donna è mobile • Romeo and Juliet (Love Theme) • and more.
View Songlist
$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00310717
ISBN: 9780634026461
UPC: 073999107173
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for 21 Great Classics
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No