The Blossom Dearie Songbook
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Blossom Dearie
The All Music Guide states, “A distinctive, girlish voice, crisp, impeccable delivery, and an irrepressible sense of playful swing made Blossom Dearie one of the most enjoyable singers of the vocal era.” This folio celebrates Blossom's career with arrangements of 15 of her most enduring favorites, including: Bye-Bye Country Boy • 'Deed I Do • I Won't Dance • It Might as Well Be Spring • Once upon a Summertime • Peel Me a Grape • and more. Includes an excellent bio!
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00307202
ISBN: 9781617803246
UPC: 884088547158
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for The Blossom Dearie Songbook
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No