Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Mojo
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Tom Petty
Mojo is the 12th studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Petty describes it as “blues-based ... (with) some of the tunes longer and more jammy.” Our matching folio features great photos and all 15 tunes: Candy • Don't Pull Me Over • First Flash of Freedom • Good Enough • High in the Morning • I Should Have Known It • Jefferson Jericho Blues • Let Yourself Go • Lover's Touch • No Reason to Cry • Running Man's Bible • Something Good Coming • Takin' My Time • The Trip to Pirate's Cove • U.S. 41.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00307168
ISBN: 9781423498667
UPC: 884088528171
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Mojo
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No