Alicia Keys – The Element of Freedom
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Alicia Keys
The 2009 CD by this soulful R&B songstress features 13 songs, including her hit duet with Jay-Z “Empire State of Mind” and another duet with Beyoncé, “Put It in a Love Song.” Our matching songbook features these songs, plus: Distance and Time • Doesn't Mean Anything • How It Feels to Fly • Like the Sea • Love Is Blind • Love Is My Disease • That's How Strong My Love Is • This Bed • Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart • Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) • Wait Til You See My Smile.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00307130
ISBN: 9781423476979
UPC: 884088494247
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Alicia Keys – The Element of Freedom
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No