Celtic Thunder
The Music
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Celtic Thunder
Composer: Phil Coulter
Not a group but a show, Celtic Thunder is a collection of traditional and contemporary Celtic music at its finest. Featuring five male vocalists, the show was first staged in Dublin of August 2007, and has since been a mainstay on PBS stations. Our songbook includes 18 tunes arranged by Phil Coulter: Caledonia • Come by the Hills • Heartland • Ireland's Call • The Island • Lauren & I • The Mountains of Mourne • Remember Me • Steal Away • and more.
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306999
ISBN: 9781423458678
UPC: 884088261528
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
104 pages
Related Item for Celtic Thunder
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No