Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
The Police Anthology
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: The Police
28 megahits spanning the incredible career of this rock threesome. Includes: Can't Stand Losing You • Don't Stand So Close to Me • Driven to Tears • Every Breath You Take • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic • King of Pain • Message in a Bottle • Regatta De Blanc • Roxanne • So Lonely • Spirits in the Material World • Wrapped Around Your Finger • more!
View Songlist
$17.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306918
ISBN: 9781423446705
UPC: 884088185107
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
138 pages
Related Item for The Police Anthology
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No