Piazzolla Tangos
arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo
Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Astor Piazzolla
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) was an Argentinian composer, best known for his tangos. Phillip Keveren has arranged 15 of these tangos for late intermediate or early advanced students. Includes: Adios nonino • Calambre • Decarisimo • Dernier lamento • El mundo de los dos • Greenwich • Gulinay • Nuevo Mundo • Presentania • Quand tu liras ces mots (Rosa Rio) • Recuerdo New York • Revirado • Romantico Idilio (Sans ta presence) • Tanguisimo • Te quiero tango.
View Songlist
$15.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306870
ISBN: 9781423425472
UPC: 884088139841
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
Related Item for Piazzolla Tangos
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No