Rob Thomas – Something to Be
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Artist: Rob Thomas
Thomas's slick solo debut features 12 tracks: All That I Am • Ever the Same • Fallin' to Pieces • I Am an Illusion • Lonely No More • My My My • Now Comes the Night • Problem Girl • Something to Be • Streetcorner Symphony • This Is How a Heart Breaks • When the Heartache Ends.
View Songlist
$16.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00306733
ISBN: 9781423400943
UPC: 073999348286
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
92 pages
Related Item for Rob Thomas – Something to Be
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No