Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Greta Van Fleet
The full length debut album by this rock band nominated for a Best New Artist Grammy® sped to the top of the Billboard® Rock Album and overall album charts upon its release in October 2018. Our folio features note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all the tracks on the album, led by the hit single “When the Curtain Falls” plus: Age of Man • Anthem • Brave New World • The Cold Wind • Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer) • Mountain of the Sun • The New Day • Watching Over • You're the One.
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00287517
ISBN: 9781540043122
UPC: 888680904449
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No