Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Joe Bonamassa – Redemption
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Joe Bonamassa
A dozen tracks from the 2018 album release by blues rock guitar god Joe Bonamassa are arranged in note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab in this collection. Includes: Deep in the Blues Again • Evil Mama • The Ghost of Macon Jones • I've Got Some Mind over What Matters • Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should • King Bee Shakedown • Love Is a Gamble • Molly O' • Pick up the Pieces • Redemption • Self-Inflicted Wounds • Stronger Now in Broken Places.
View Songlist
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00283540
ISBN: 9781540035646
UPC: 888680793036
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:15:00
192 pages
Related Item for Joe Bonamassa – Redemption
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No