Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Shawn Mendes
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Shawn Mendes
Mendes' 2018 self-titled album debuted at the top of the U.S. and his native Canadian Billboard® album charts. Our matching folio features all 14 tracks arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Because I Had You • Fallin' All in You • In My Blood • Like to Be You • Lost in Japan • Mutual • Nervous • Particular Taste • Perfectly Wrong • Queen • When You're Ready, I'm Waiting • Where Were You in the Morning? • Why • Youth.
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00279536
ISBN: 9781540031310
UPC: 888680756215
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Shawn Mendes
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No