Contemporary R&B Hits
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
R&B music is now mainstream in pop music culture, and this collection pays tribute to two dozen of the best modern hits from the genre in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: All the Stars (Kendrick Lamar/SZA) • Be Without You (Mary J. Blige) • Girl on Fire (Alicia Keys/Nicki Minaj) • Halo (Beyoncé) • I Feel It Coming (The Weeknd) • Location (Khalid) • Love Me Now (John Legend) • Love on the Brain (Rihanna) • Passion Fruit (Drake) • Redbone (Childish Gambino) • Rise Up (Andra Day) • That's What I Like (Bruno Mars) • and more.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00276001
ISBN: 9781540026774
UPC: 888680745622
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
160 pages
Related Item for Contemporary R&B Hits
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No