Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Camila Cabello – Camila
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Camila Cabello
All ten tracks from the 2018 debut album by this Fifth Harmony alum which debuted at the top of the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our folio includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for the hit single “Havana” plus: All These Years • Consequences • In the Dark • Inside Out • Into It • Never Be the Same • Real Friends • She Loves Control • Something's Gotta Give.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00268761
ISBN: 9781540024336
UPC: 888680736354
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for Camila Cabello – Camila
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No