Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All
Series: Easy Piano Folios
Format: Softcover
Artist: Sam Smith
Smith's sophomore album release in 2017 topped the Billboard® 200 album charts. This matching folio features 14 songs: Baby, You Make Me Crazy • Burning • Him • Midnight Train • No Peace • Nothing Left for You • One Day at a Time • One Last Song • Palace • Pray • Say It First • Scars • The Thrill of It All • Too Good at Goodbyes.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00257747
ISBN: 9781540015686
UPC: 888680724306
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No