Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
John Mayer Anthology for Bass – Volume 1
Series: Bass
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: John Mayer
Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 21 bass lines right off the records! Includes: Bigger Than My Body • Daughters • Dreaming with a Broken Heart • Gravity • Heartbreak Warfare • My Stupid Mouth • No Such Thing • Waiting on the World to Change • Who Says • Why Georgia • Your Body Is a Wonderland • and more.
View Songlist
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 02501522
ISBN: 9781603782456
UPC: 884088496470
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
164 pages
Related Item for John Mayer Anthology for Bass – Volume 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No