Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Freedom Rock
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
40 songs that defined an era, including: Abraham, Martin and John • Born to Be Wild • For What It's Worth • A Horse with No Name • Imagine • Love Train • Me and Bobby McGee • One Tin Soldier • People Get Ready • Ramblin' Man • Simple Song of Freedom • The Times They Are A-Changin' • What's Going On • and more.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00245088
ISBN: 9781540003959
UPC: 888680709501
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
176 pages
Related Item for Freedom Rock
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No