Pirates of the Caribbean – Dead Men Tell No Tales
Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Geoff Zanelli
The Pirates of the Caribbean franchise is back with the 2017 release of Dead Men Tell No Tales. Our piano solo folio features ten songs from the soundtrack penned by Geoff Zanelli: Beyond My Beloved Horizon • The Brightest Star in the North • Dead Men Tell No Tales • The Dying Gull • Kill the Filthy Pirate, I'll Wait • My Name Is Barbosa • No Woman Has Ever Handled My Herschel • Salazar • Treasure • You Speak of the Trident. Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the film!
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00242537
ISBN: 9781540000453
UPC: 888680704490
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
Related Item for Pirates of the Caribbean – Dead Men Tell No Tales
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No