Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
The Hymn Fake Book
C Edition
Series: Fake Book
Composer: Various
An indispensable collection of nearly 1000 multi-denominational hymns perfect for church musicians or hobbyists. Songs include: Abide with Me • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name • Amazing Grace • Battle Hymn of the Republic • Be Thou My Vision • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Crown Him with Many Crowns • Fairest Lord Jesus • Faith of Our Fathers • For the Beauty of the Earth • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah • How Firm a Foundation • It Is Well with My Soul • Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross • Lead On, O King Eternal • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God • My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded • O Worship the King • The Old Rugged Cross • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty • Rejoice, the Lord Is King • Take My Life and Let It Be • There Is Power in the Blood • To God Be the Glory • What a Friend We Have in Jesus • and hundreds more!
View Songlist
View Music Notation
$29.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00240145
ISBN: 9780634010439
UPC: 073999567359
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
512 pages
Related Item for The Hymn Fake Book
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No