Pop Standards for Easy Classical Piano
arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Easy Piano
Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
15 pop classics masterfully presented in a classical style for easy piano by Phillip Keveren. Includes: All by Myself • Every Breath You Take • Fields of Gold • God Only Knows • How Deep Is Your Love • If You Leave Me Now • It's Too Late • Killing Me Softly with His Song • Man in the Mirror • Rainy Days and Mondays • Time After Time • Walk on By • We've Only Just Begun • You Are So Beautiful • You've Got a Friend.
View Songlist
$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00233739
ISBN: 9781495094149
UPC: 888680683436
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages
Related Item for Pop Standards for Easy Classical Piano
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No