Tchaikovsky – Simplified Piano Solos
64 Selections from Symphonies, Concertos, Operas, Ballets and Piano Works
Series: World's Greatest Classical Music
Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
This collection includes 64 original works by Tchaikovsky at the easy to intermediate level, in a newly engraved, clean edition featuring beautiful eye-catching cover art. It contains selections from symphonies, concertos, operas, ballets and piano works, including: 1812 Overture • Eugene Onegin • The Nutcracker • Romeo and Juliet • Sleeping Beauty • Swan Lake • and more. Also includes a thorough biography of the composer.
View Songlist
$15.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00220027
ISBN: 9780634019531
UPC: 073999192087
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
216 pages
Related Item for Tchaikovsky – Simplified Piano Solos
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No