Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
Also Available For Immediate Download
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Metallica
This folio provides note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab to all 12 tracks on the much-anticipated tenth studio release from these masters of metal. Titles include: Am I Savage? • Atlas, Rise! • Confusion • Dream No More • Halo on Fire • Hardwired • Here Comes Revenge • ManUNkind • Moth into Flame • Murder One • Now That We're Dead • Spit Out the Bone.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00209876
ISBN: 9781495083372
UPC: 888680659011
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
160 pages
Related Item for Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No