Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Shawn Mendes – Illuminate
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Shawn Mendes
This is the sophomore studio album from the Canadian pop star who first made a name for himself on Vine. Includes the hit single “Treat You Better” and 13 other songs: Bad Reputation • Don't Be a Fool • Hold On • Honest • Lights On • Mercy • Roses • Three Empty Words • and more.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00200564
ISBN: 9781495078781
UPC: 888680651138
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Related Item for Shawn Mendes – Illuminate
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No