Good Ol' Gospel
E-Z Play Today #21
Series: E-Z Play Today
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Nearly 40 comforting favorites, including: Because He Lives • Daddy Sang Bass • He Touched Me • I Saw the Light • I'd Rather Have Jesus • I'll Fly Away • The King Is Coming • Lead Me, Guide Me • Put Your Hand in the Hand • Sheltered in the Arms of God • Something Beautiful • Soon and Very Soon • Suppertime • There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me • Turn Your Radio On • Victory in Jesus • What a Day That Will Be • and more.
View Songlist
View Music Notation
$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00197200
ISBN: 9781495075384
UPC: 888680645526
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Good Ol' Gospel
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No