Twenty Dixieland Classics
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Trombone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover with CD
Composer: Various
Twenty great Dixieland classics presented here in complete versions, and then as backgrounds to your own performance with the Dixieland All-stars. Contains printed music score and compact disc with accompaniments.

Accompaniment: Dixieland All-Stars: Nat Pierce, piano; Jim Dahl, trombone; Hal McCusick, clarinet; Russ Saunders, bass; Ted Sommer, drums
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00190508
UPC: 888680633981
Publisher Code: MMO3924
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12.0"
Related Item for Twenty Dixieland Classics
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No