The Great American Songbook
arr. Phillip Keveren

The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
15 timeless classic standards as arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren: All the Things You Are • All the Way • Autumn in New York • Blue Skies • Come Rain or Come Shine • If Ever I Would Leave You • In the Still of the Night • Isn't It Romantic? • Mona Lisa • Skylark • Summertime • Take the “A” Train • There Will Never Be Another You • Time After Time • When You Wish upon a Star.
View Songlist
$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00183566
ISBN: 9781495070990
UPC: 888680632984
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages
Related Item for The Great American Songbook
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No