Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Music from the Disney Channel Original Movie
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
From director Kenny Ortega, this Disney Channel original movie follows the teenagers of famous Disney villains and their escapades to free their parents from the Isle of the Lost. The soundtrack debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and our matching songbook features 10 tracks: Be Our Guest • Believe • Did I Mention • Evil like Me • Good Is the New Bad • I'm Your Girl • If Only • Night Is Young • Rotten to the Core • Set It Off. This folio even includes full-color art from the movie.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00151969
ISBN: 9781495048418
UPC: 888680092511
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for Descendants
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No