Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Oscar Peterson – Omnibook
E-Flat Instruments
Series: Omnibook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Oscar Peterson
This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full transcriptions of songs by this jazz piano master for E-flat instruments, including: All of Me • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea • Falling in Love with Love • Georgia on My Mind • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • If I Were a Bell • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning • Love Is Here to Stay • On Green Dolphin Street • Sometimes I'm Happy • The Song Is You • Tangerine • That Old Black Magic • Whisper Not • You Stepped Out of a Dream • Yours Is My Heart Alone • and many more.
View Songlist
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00148437
ISBN: 9781495029400
UPC: 888680077914
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
216 pages
Related Item for Oscar Peterson – Omnibook
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No