Ed Sheeran for Ukulele
Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover
Artist: Ed Sheeran
15 of the hottest hits by this British singer/songwriter in arrangements you can strum & sing on the uke, including: The A Team • Don't • Lego House • Sing • Thinking Out Loud • and more.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00144402
ISBN: 9781495017391
UPC: 888680061784
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages
Related Item for Ed Sheeran for Ukulele
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No