Streams for Seven Percussionists
Score and Parts
Series: E.B. Marks
Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Composer: Warren Benson
Streams is a study of the dynamic register between pppp and p, as well as being a unique timbral exploration. Use of the human voice through humming and whispering blends seamlessly with metallic timbres using a wide variety of mallets, a slide whistle, marimba and other common percussion instruments. In a newly-engraved publication, this quiet and evocative Benson classic opens a special sound world.
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00141447
ISBN: 9781495009624
UPC: 888680044558
Publisher Code: EBM141447
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
8 pages
Related Item for Streams for Seven Percussionists
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No