AC/DC – Guitar Signature Licks
A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Guitar Styles and Techniques of Angus & Malcolm Young
Series: Signature Licks
Publisher: Music Sales America
Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
Artists: AC/DC, Malcolm Young, Angus Young
Author: David Bradley
Learn to play high-voltage riffs & solos of one of rock's greatest bands! This book with online audio teaches the key licks for: Back in Black • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • Girls Got Rhythm • Have a Drink on Me • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Moneytalks • Thunderstruck • T.N.T. • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 14041352
ISBN: 9781617806827
UPC: 884088557447
Publisher Code: HL14041352
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for AC/DC – Guitar Signature Licks
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No