Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
The Definitive AC/DC Songbook
Updated Edition

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Music Sales America
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: AC/DC
This updated edition of the bestselling book features 87 songs arranged in full, accurate guitar tablature with complete lyrics and chord symbols for each song. All the hits are here: Back in Black • Big Balls • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Moneytalks • Shoot to Thrill • T.N.T. • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long • and more.
View Songlist
$49.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 14041344
ISBN: 9780825637520
UPC: 752187001577
Publisher Code: AM1001572
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
840 pages
Related Item for The Definitive AC/DC Songbook
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No