String Quartet, Op. 83
for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Novello
Study Score
Composer: Edward Elgar
A quartet in three movements for two violins, viola and cello: 1 - Allegro moderato; 2 - Piacevole (poco andante); 3 - Allegro molto.
$25.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 14010153
ISBN: 9781846096952
UPC: 884088588144
Publisher Code: NOV890170R
Width: 8.25"
Length: 11.75"
68 pages
Related Item for String Quartet, Op. 83
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No