Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Coldplay – The Little Black Songbook
Series: Little Black Songbooks
Publisher: Music Sales America
Format: Softcover
Artist: Coldplay
This pocket-sized collection of every Coldplay song recorded through 2009 is a must for any fan! Presented in chord songbook format, each song includes chord symbols, guitar chord diagrams, and complete lyrics. 59 songs include: Clocks • Fix You • God Put a Smile upon Your Face • The Hardest Part • Parachutes • The Scientist • Sparks • Til Kingdom Come • What If • Yellow • and more.
View Songlist
$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 14004636
ISBN: 9781847720139
UPC: 884088453336
Publisher Code: AM989912
Width: 4.75"
Length: 7.75"
144 pages
Related Item for Coldplay – The Little Black Songbook
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No