Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Five Finger Death Punch – The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
HL #00128917
Song List:
  • Battle Born
  • Burn MF
  • A Day In My Life
  • Dot Your Eyes
  • Here To Die
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • Lift Me Up
  • Watch You Bleed
  • Weight Beneath My Sin
  • Wrecking Ball
  • Wrong Side Of Heaven
  • You
No