Classical Mandolin Solos
Series: Mandolin
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
Arranger: Carl Aonzo
This publication contains 20 classical mandolin pieces compiled, edited, and performed by world-renowned virtuoso Carlos Aonzo. The music is arranged in order of difficulty beginning with exercises by Giuseppe Branzoli and finishing with complete concert pieces using the most advanced mandolin techniques. Pieces include: Andante – Pizzicato on the Left Hand (Carlo Munier) • Exercise in A Major (Giuseppe Branzoli) • La Fustemberg (Antonio Riggeiri) • Partita V in G minor Overture (Filippo Sauli) • Theme with Variations in A Major (Bartolomeo Bortolazzi) • and more.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00124955
ISBN: 9781480371002
UPC: 884088985929
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Related Item for Classical Mandolin Solos
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No