The Monsters Collection
Selections from Disney Pixar's Monsters, Inc. and Monsters University
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Randy Newman
Here are 15 selections penned by Randy Newman from the “monster” hit films Monsters, Inc. and the 2013 sequel Monsters University from Disney/Pixar. Includes piano solo arrangements of: Boo's Tired • Enter the Heroes • First Day at MU • Goodbyes • If I Didn't Have You • Monsters University • Oh, Celia! • Rise and Shine • The Scare Floor • Wasted Potential • and more. Includes 7 pages of color artwork from both films!
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00122213
ISBN: 9781480354586
UPC: 884088948450
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for The Monsters Collection
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No