Killswitch Engage – Disarm the Descent - Music Dispatch
Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Killswitch Engage – Disarm the Descent
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Killswitch Engage
The sixth studio album from Boston metal rockers Killswitch Engage marks the return of their original frontman, Jesse Leach. This folio encapsulates all 12 tracks from this 2013 recording in guitar tab: All We Have • Always • Beyond the Flames • The Call • The Hell in Me • In Due Time • The New Awakening • No End in Sight • Time Will Not Remain • A Tribute to the Fallen • The Turning Point • You Don't Bleed for Me.
View Songlist
22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00120814
ISBN: 9781480350632
UPC: 884088918170
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
160 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No