Frank Ocean – Channel Orange
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Frank Ocean
All 12 tracks off the Grammy Award-winning studio debut from this R&B superstar. Includes the hit single “Thinkin' 'Bout You” and: Bad Religion • Crack Rock • Forrest Gump • Lost • Monks • Pilot Jones • Pink Matter • Pyramids • Sierra Leone • Super Rich Kids • Sweet Life.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00117660
ISBN: 9781480333321
UPC: 884088889289
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Frank Ocean – Channel Orange
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No