Best of Curtis Mayfield
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Curtis Mayfield
Curtis Mayfield was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of The Impressions and as a solo artist. He's also a winner of both the Grammy Legend Award and the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. We proudly present 15 classics from this soul/funk/R&B legend: Freddie's Dead • Get Down • Ghetto Child (Little Child Runnin' Wild) • Gypsy Woman • Hooked on Your Love • It's All Right • Keep on Pushing • Kung Fu • The Makings of You • Move On Up • People Get Ready • Pusher Man • Something He Can Feel • Superfly • We're a Winner.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00117506
ISBN: 9781480332461
UPC: 884088888336
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
Related Item for Best of Curtis Mayfield
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No